Contact us - we're all ears

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.


Yes, Bear ‘n Beaver is Vegan friendly!

Yes, Bear ‘n Beaver is gluten free.

No, Bear ‘n Beaver only uses 100% pure cane sugar.

No, all Bear ‘n Beaver flavors use natural flavors and colors.

Yes, you can! One fan favorite is the classic Moscow Mule made with our Ginger Beer. 

follow us